Regular price R 159.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1. "The Phantom of the Opera" (feat. Michael Crawford) from The Phantom of the Opera 4:21
2. "Unexpected Song" from Song and Dance 2:56
3. "Chanson d'Enfance" from Aspects of Love 3:56
4. "All I Ask of You" (feat. Cliff Richard) from The Phantom of the Opera 4:10
5. "Don't Cry for Me Argentina" from Evita 5:54
6. "Another Suitcase in Another Hall" from Evita 3:21
7. "Love Changes Everything" from Aspects of Love 3:35
8. "Amigos Para Siempre" (feat. José Carreras) written for the 1992 Summer Olympics in Barcelona 4:36
9. "Memory" from Cats 3:58
10. "Gus: The Theatre Cat" (feat. Sir John Gielgud) from Cats 5:11
11. "Anything but Lonely" from Aspects of Love 2:57
12. "Macavity: The Mystery Cat" from Cats 4:44
13. "Tell Me on a Sunday" from Tell Me on a Sunday/Song and Dance 3:45
14. "Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again" from The Phantom of the Opera 3:32
15. "Pie Jesu" (feat. Paul Miles-Kingston) from Requiem 3:56
16. "The Music of the Night" from The Phantom of the Opera 5:22
Total length: 66:15

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed