Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1) The Thrill Is Gone 2:46
2) But Not For Me 3:00
3) Time After Time 2:44
4) I Get Along Without You Very Well 2:56
5) There Will Never Be Another You 2:56
6) Look For The Silver Lining 2:36
7) My Funny Valentine 2:15
8) I Fall In Love Too Easily 3:18
9) Daybreak 2:38
10) Just Friends 2:40
11) I Remember You 3:12
12) Let's Get Lost 3:41
13) Long Ago And Far Away 3:55
14) You Don't Know What Love Is 4:48
15) That Old Feeling 2:59
16) It's Always You 3:31
17) I've Never Been In Love Before 4:23
18) My Buddy 3:16
19) Like Someone In Love 2:23
20) My Ideal 4:19

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed