Regular price R 159.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1. "Just Your Fool" Little Walter 2:16
2. "Commit a Crime" Howlin' Wolf 3:38
3. "Blue and Lonesome" Little Walter 3:07
4. "All of Your Love" Magic Sam 4:46
5. "I Gotta Go" Little Walter 3:26
6. "Everybody Knows About My Good Thing"  4:30
7. "Ride 'Em on Down" Eddie Taylor 2:48
8. "Hate to See You Go" Little Walter 3:20
9. "Hoo Doo Blues" Otis HicksJerry West 2:36
10. "Little Rain" Ewart G. Abner Jr.Jimmy Reed 3:32
11. "Just Like I Treat You" Willie Dixon 3:24
12. "I Can't Quit You Baby" Willie Dixon 5:13
Total length: 42:36

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed