Regular price R 159.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1 This Mother's Heart
2 Land Of My Fathers
3 Someone To Watch Over Me
4 Heroes
5 Jerusalem
6 Amazing Grace
7 I Vow To Thee My Country
8 Abide With Me
9 I Could Have Danced All Night
10 Cwm Rhondda
11 All Things Bright And Beautiful
12 God Save The Queen (Three Verses)
13 Ae Fond Kiss
14 We'll Meet Again
Featuring – Vera Lynn
15 You'll Never Walk Alone
16 Sanctus
17 Rule Britannia
18 How Great Thou Art
19 World In Union
20 God Save The Queen (Standard)

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed