Regular price R 159.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1. "No More Trouble" Erykah Badu 4:51
2. "Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock)" Krayzie Bone 3:29
3. "Johnny Was" Guru 4:19
4. "Concrete Jungle" Rakim 4:12
5. "Rastaman Chant" Busta Rhymes & Flipmode Squad 4:18
6. "Guiltiness" Lost Boyz & Mr. Cheeks 3:53
7. "Turn Your Lights Down Low" Lauryn Hill 5:46
8. "Jammin'" MC Lyte 4:08
9. "Kinky Reggae" The Marley Brothers and The Ghetto Youths Crew 3:53
10. "Roots, Rock, Reggae" Steven Tyler and Joe Perry 4:05
11. "Survival a.k.a. Black Survivors" Chuck D 3:50
12. "Burnin' and Lootin'" The Roots & Black Thought 4:52

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed