Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1 Wonderful Life 4:51
2 Paradise 4:54
3 The Big One 3:42
4 Now You're Gone 3:40
5 All We Need Is The Money 4:29
6 Let Me Watch You Make Love 3:11
7 She's My Best Friend 4:07
8 Sweetest Smile 5:17
9 Finder 4:16
10 It's Not Over Yet 5:09
11 Hey, I Was Right, Your Were Wrong 3:43
12 Ravel In The Rain 3:51
13 Everything Is Coming Up Roses 4:09
14 You Don't Always Do What's Best For You 4:43
15 You're A Big Girl Now 4:19
16 Here It Comes Again 4:15
17 I Just Grew Tired 4:19
18 Just Making Memories 4:25

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed