Regular price R 159.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1) "The Phantom of the Opera" Andrew Lloyd Webber, Richard Stilgoe) – 4:39
2) "The Music of the Night" (Hart, Lloyd Webber, Stilgoe) – 5:25
3) "Pie Jesu" (with Paul Miles-Kingston) (Lloyd Webber) – 3:58
4) "Who Wants to Live Forever" (Brian May) – 3:56
5) "Tu Quieres Volver"  Jahloul Bouchikhi, Nicolas Reyes, André Reyes, Paul Reyes) – 3:49
6) "Just Show Me How to Love You" (with José Cura) (Baldan Bembo) – 4:00
7) "Deliver Me" (Helena Marsh, Jon Marsh) – 4:01
8) "Nella Fantasia" (Ennio Morricone) – 3:40
9) "Scarborough Fair" (Frank Peterson, Paul Simon) – 4:12
10) "A Whiter Shade of Pale" (Gary Brooker, Keith Reid) – 3:39
11) "It's a Beautiful Day" (Christopher von Deylen, Frank Peterson) – 3:58
12) "What You Never Know" (Stephan Moccio) – 3:25
13) "A Question of Honour (Radio Mix)" (Frank Peterson) – 5:18
14) "Time to Say Goodbye (with Andrea Bocelli)  Quarantotto, Francesco Sartori) – 4:06
15) "Il Mio Cuore Va" (Japanese bonus track)"

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed