Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1 Uptight (Everything's Alright) Written-By – Paul*, Cosby*, Wonder*, Moy* 2:57
2 Fingertips (Parts 1 & 2) Written-By – Paul*, Cosby* 6:25
3 Little Water Boy Featuring [With] – Clarence Paul Written-By – Paul* 2:37
4 Music Talk Written-By – Paul*, Wonder*, Hull* 2:54
5 Workout Stevie, Workout Written-By – Paul*, Cosby* 2:45
6 Money Talk Written-By – Paul* 2:44
7 Frankie And Johnny Written-By – Charles* 2:51
8 Mary Ann Written-By – Charles* 3:00
9 Blowin' In The Wind Featuring [With] – Clarence Paul Written-By – Dylan* 3:48
10 Sad Boy Written-By – Dorsey*, Nelson* 2:33
11 With A Child's Heart Written-By – Cosby*, Moy*, Basemore* 3:11
12 I Was Made To Love Her Written-By – Cosby*, Hardaway*, Wonder*, Moy* 2:37
13 Ain't That Love Written-By – Charles* 2:45
14 My Baby's Gone Written-By – Gordy* 2:31
15 Yester-me, Yester-you, Yesterday Written-By – Wells*, Miller* 3:06
16 Teach Me Tonight Featuring – Levi Stubbs* Written-By – DePaul*, Cahn* 2:43
17 Ebb Tide Written-By – Sigman*, Maxwell* 1:48
18 Beyond The Sea Written-By – Trenet*, Lawrence* 2:48

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed