Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1 Crazy 2:46
2 She's Got You 3:02
3 San Antonio Rose 2:23
4 Heartaches 2:11
5 Anytime 1:58
6 I Love You So Much It Hurts 2:14
7 Why Can't He Be You 3:29
8 Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:09
9 He Called Me Baby 2:42
10 Back In Baby's Arms 2:05
11 Your Cheatin' Heart 2:22
12 You're Stronger Than Me 2:52
13 Love Letters In The Sand 2:25
14 When You Need A Laugh 2:51
15 Lonely Street 2:34
16 Leavin' On Your Mind 2:28
17 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) 2:59
18 Walkin' After Midnight 2:36

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed