Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



1. "Sunrise" Norah Jones, Lee Alexander 3:20
2. "What Am I to You?" Jones 3:29
3. "Those Sweet Words" Alexander, Richard Julian 3:22
4. "Carnival Town" Jones, Alexander 3:12
5. "In the Morning" Adam Levy 4:07
6. "Be Here to Love Me" Townes Van Zandt 3:28
7. "Creepin' In" (featuring Dolly Parton) Alexander 3:03
8. "Toes" Jones, Alexander 3:46
9. "Humble Me" Kevin Breit 4:36
10. "Above Ground" Andrew Borger, Daru Oda 3:43
11. "The Long Way Home" Kathleen Brennan, Tom Waits 3:13
12. "The Prettiest Thing" Jones, Alexander, Julian 3:51
13. "Don't Miss You at All" Music by Duke Ellington, lyrics by Jones 3:06

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed