Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1. "Dancing with Myself" Billy Idol, Tony James 4:50
2. "Mony Mony" Tommy James, Bo Gentry, Ritchie Cordell, Bobby Bloom 5:01
3. "Hot in the City" B. Idol 3:33
4. "White Wedding" B. Idol 4:12
5. "Rebel Yell" B. Idol, Steve Stevens 4:46
6. "Eyes Without a Face" B. Idol, S. Stevens 4:57
7. "Flesh for Fantasy" B. Idol, S. Stevens 4:37
8. "Catch My Fall" B. Idol 3:41
9. "To Be a Lover" William Bell, Booker T. Jones 3:52
10. "Don't Need a Gun" (single edit) B. Idol 5:23
11. "Sweet Sixteen" B. Idol 4:14
12. "Cradle of Love" B. Idol, David Werner 4:38
13. "L.A. Woman" (single edit) Jim Morrison, Manzarek 4:03
14. "Shock to the System" B. Idol, Mark Younger-Smith 3:36
15. "Rebel Yell" (live and acoustic) B. Idol, S. Stevens 5:35
16. "Don't You (Forget About Me)" Keith Forsey, Steve Schiff 4:52

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed