Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1. "Are You Gonna Go My Way" Are You Gonna Go My Way 3:30
2. "Fly Away" Kravitz 5 3:41
3. "Rock and Roll Is Dead" Kravitz Circus 3:22
4. "Again" Kravitz Previously unreleased 3:49
5. "It Ain't Over 'til It's Over" Kravitz Mama Said 3:55
6. "Can't Get You Off My Mind" Kravitz Circus 4:33
7. "Mr. Cab Driver" Kravitz Let Love Rule 3:49
8. "American Woman"4:21
9. "Stand by My Woman" 4:16
10. "Always on the Run" 3:57
11. "Heaven Help" 3:10
12. "I Belong to You" Kravitz 5 4:17
13. "Believe" 4:50
14. "Let Love Rule" Kravitz Let Love Rule 5:42
15. "Black Velveteen" Kravitz 5 4:48

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed