Regular price R 159.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1. "I Don't Want a Lover" Sharleen Spiteri, Johnny McElhone Southside (1989) 5:02
2. "In Demand" Spiteri, McElhone, Dallas Austin Previously unreleased 4:25
3. "Say What You Want" Spiteri, McElhone White on Blonde (1997) 3:51
4. "Summer Son" Spiteri, McElhone, Eddie Campbell, Robert Hodgens 4:04
5. "Inner Smile" Spiteri, McElhone, Gregg Alexander, Rick Nowels unreleased 3:52
6. "So in Love with You" Spiteri, McElhone Ricks Road (1993) 4:19
7. "Black Eyed Boy" Spiteri, McElhone, Campbell, Hodgens, Richard Hynd  Blonde 3:17
8. "So Called Friend" Spiteri, McElhone Ricks Road 3:46
9. "Everyday Now" Spiteri, McElhone Southside 4:19
10. "In Our Lifetime" Spiteri, McElhone The Hush 4:06
11. "Halo" Spiteri, McElhone White on Blonde 4:09
12. "Guitar Song" Spiteri, McElhone, Serge Gainsbourg (sample) 3:56
13. "Prayer for You" Spiteri, McElhone Southside 4:19
14. "When We Are Together" Spiteri, McElhone The Hush 3:23
15. "Insane" (UK special edition only) Spiteri, McElhone White on Blonde 4:44
16. "Tired of Being Alone" (UK special edition only) Al Green Single-release only 3:27
17. "Put Your Arms Around Me" Spiteri, McElhone, David Stewart, Blonde 4:32
18. "Say What You Want (All Day Every Day)"  4:39

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed