Regular price R 299.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


DISC01. Halcyon Days [Deluxe]

01. Don't Say A Word
02. My Blood
03. Anything Could Happen
04. Only You
05. Halcyon
06. Figure 8
07. Joy
08. Hanging On
09. Explosions
10. I Know You Care
11. Atlantis
12. Dead In The Water
13. I Need Your Love (Calvin Harris Feat. Ellie Goulding)
14. Ritual
15. In My City
16. Without Your Love
17. Hanging On (Feat. Tinie Tempah)
18. Lights

DISC02. Halcyon Days [Deluxe]

01. Burn
02. Goodness Gracious
03. You My Everything
04. Hearts Without Chains
05. Stay Awake
06. Under Control
07. Flashlight
08. How Long Will I Love You
09. Tessellate
10. Midas Touch

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed