Regular price R 219.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1. "The Last Vampire" 1:35
2. "Raise the Dead" 3:31
3. "My Generation" Pete Townshend The Who 2:47
4. "Whole Lotta Love"  4:13
5. "I Got a Line on You" Randy California Spirit 2:48
6. "Five to One / Break On Through (To the Other Side)"  4:17
7. "One / Jump into the Fire" Harry Nilsson Harry Nilsson 5:07
8. "Come and Get It" Paul McCartney Badfinger 2:59
9. "Jeepster" Marc Bolan T. Rex 2:43
10. "Cold Turkey" John Lennon Plastic Ono Band 3:07
11. "Manic Depression" Jimi Hendrix The Jimi Hendrix Experience 2:43
12. "Itchycoo Park" 2:55
13. "School's Out / Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)" 5:14
14. "My Dead Drunk Friends" 4:30

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed