Regular price R 179.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1. "Shame" (with Gary Barlow) Robbie Williams, Gary Barlow Previously unreleased 3:59
2. "Heart and I" Williams, Barlow Previously unreleased 4:41
3. "Morning Sun" Williams, Danny Spencer, Kelvin Andrews 4:06
4. "You Know Me" Williams, Spencer, Andrews, Françoise Hardy  4:20
5. "Bodies" (radio edit) Williams, Craig Russo, Brandon Christy Reality 4:02
6. "She's Madonna" (with Pet Shop Boys) (radio edit) Williams, Neil Tennant, 4:00
7. "Lovelight" Lewis Taylor Rudebox 4:02
8. "Rudebox" (radio edit) Williams, Andrews, Spencer, Bill Laswell, Carl Aiken, 3:47
9. "Sin Sin Sin" (radio edit) Williams, Stephen Duffy Intensive Care 4:03
10. "Advertising Space" Williams, Duffy Intensive Care 4:38
11. "Make Me Pure" (radio edit) Williams, Duffy, Chris Heath Intensive Care 3:48
12. "Tripping" (radio edit) Williams, Duffy Intensive Care 4:03
13. "Misunderstood" Williams, Duffy Greatest Hits 3:59
14. "Radio" Williams, Duffy Greatest Hits 3:51
15. "Sexed Up" (radio edit) Williams, Guy Chambers Escapology 4:10
16. "Something Beautiful" (radio edit) Williams, Chambers Escapology 4:01
17. "Come Undone" (radio edit) Williams, Boots Ottestad, Ashley Hamilton, Daniel 3:54
18. "Feel" (radio edit) Williams, Chambers Escapology 3:41
19. "Mr. Bojangles" Jerry Jeff Walker Swing When You're Winning 3:18

CD 2

1. "I Will Talk and Hollywood Will Listen" Williams, 3:14
2. "Somethin' Stupid" (with Nicole Kidman)  2:50
3. "The Road to Mandalay" (radio edit) Williams,  3:18
4. "Eternity" Williams, Chambers Single release 5:00
5. "Let Love Be Your Energy" (radio mix) Williams, 4:04
6. "Supreme" Williams, Chambers, Freddie Perren, Dino Fekaris 4:15
7. "Kids" (with Kylie Minogue)  Winning and Light Years 4:19
8. "Rock DJ" Williams, Chambers, Andrews,  You're Winning 4:17
9. "It's Only Us" Williams, Chambers I've Been Expecting You 2:51
10. "She's the One" Karl Wallinger I've Been Expecting You 4:19
11. "Strong" (radio edit) Williams, Chambers I've Been Expecting You 4:19
12. "No Regrets" (radio edit) Williams, Chambers I've Been Expecting You 4:44
13. "Millennium" (radio edit) Williams, Chambers, Leslie Bricusse, John Barry 3:45
14. "Let Me Entertain You" Williams, Chambers Life Thru a Lens 4:22
15. "Angels" Williams, Chambers Life Thru a Lens 4:27
16. "South of the Border" Williams, Chambers Life Thru a Lens 3:54
17. "Lazy Days" Williams, Chambers Life Thru a Lens 3:54
18. "Old Before I Die" Williams, Eric Bazilian, Desmond Child Life Thru a Lens 3:53
19. "Freedom" George Michael Single release 4:18
20. "Everything Changes" (with Take That) Barlow, Mike Ward, Eliot Kennedy, 3:33

CD 3: 

1. "Often" Gary Nuttall B-side of "Kids" 2:47
2. "Karaoke Star" Williams, Chambers B-side of "Kids" 4:07
3. "Toxic" Williams, Chambers B-side of "Eternity/The Road to Mandalay" 3:48
4. "My Culture" (with 1 Giant Leap & Maxi Jazz) Williams, Maxi Jazz, Jamie Catto, Duncan Bridgeman, Nigel Butler  5:38
5. "Nobody Someday" Williams, Chambers B-side of "Feel" 2:53
6. "Get a Little High" Williams, Ottestad B-side of "Sexed Up" 3:54
7. "One Fine Day" Williams B-side of "Come Undone" 3:35
8. "Coffee, Tea and Sympathy" Williams, Billy Morrison, "Something Beautiful" 4:35
9. "Do Me Now" Williams, Ottestad, Morrison B-side of "Misunderstood" 3:17
10. "The Postcard" Duffy B-side of "Misunderstood" 3:11
11. "Meet the Stars" Williams, Duffy B-side of "Tripping" 4:27
12. "Don't Stop Talking" Williams, Duffy Digital single release 4:46
13. "Don't Say No" Williams, Duffy B-side of "Advertising Space" 4:24
14. "Lonestar Rising" Williams, Andrews, Spencer B-side of "Rudebox" 3:52
15. "Lola" Ray Davies Recorded for the celebration of the 40th birthday of 4:11
16. "The Only One I Know" John Baker, Martin Blunt, Jon Brookes, Tim Burgess, 3:57
17. "Elastik" Andrews, Scott, Spencer B-side of "Morning Sun" 4:36
18. "Long Walk Home" Martin Page Previously unreleased 5:12
19. "Dogs & Birds[28]" (Digital download only bonus track) Kelvin Andrews, Daniel Spencer, Richard Scott Previously unreleased 4:07
20. "Email From a Vampire[28]" Williams, Spencer, Andrews Previously unreleased 3:21

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed