Regular price R 119.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 24 items in stock!


1. "Keep Your Eyes Peeled" 5:04
2. "I Sat by the Ocean" 3:55
3. "The Vampyre of Time and Memory" 3:34
4. "If I Had a Tail" 4:55
5. "My God Is the Sun" 3:55
6. "Kalopsia" 4:38
7. "Fairweather Friends" Queens of the Stone Age, Mark Lanegan 3:43
8. "Smooth Sailing" 4:51
9. "I Appear Missing" 6:00
10. "...Like Clockwork" Josh Homme, James Lavelle, Charlie May 5:24

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed