Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


Weather With You 3:45
World Where You Live 3:06
Fall At Your Feet 3:18
Locked Out 3:19
Don't Dream It's Over 3:55
Into Temptation 4:34
Pineapple Head 3:28
When You Come 4:44
Private Universe 5:36
Not The Girl You Think You Are 4:09
Instinct 3:08
I Feel Possessed 3:48
Four Seasons In One Day 2:48
It's Only Natural 3:33
Distant Sun 3:50
Something So Strong 2:52
Mean To Me 3:15
Better Be Home Soon 3:10
Everything Is Good For You 3:58

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed