Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1. "Vimba Kanjani" Theo Kgonsinkwe, Nhlanhla Nciza Theo Kgosinkwe 5:14
2. "Khona" (featuring Uhuru & Mapiano)  Sekowe, Simelane, Mahlangu 4:55
3. "Happiness" (featuring May D) Kgosinkwe, Nciza, Simelane,  Simelane, Sekowe 5:52
4. "Ndikwazile" Kgosinkwe Kgosinkwe, Mthiyane, Mahlangu 6:16
5. "Saka Harabe Bone" Kgosinkwe Mandla Mofokeng, Ndlangamandla 3:55
6. "Khani Mjongeni" Nciza, Kgosinkwe Nciza, Sekowe, Simelane, Dlalisa, Mahlangu 3:56
7. "Reunited" Kgosinkwe, Nciza Kgosinkwe, Mahlangu, Dlalisa, Sekowe, Simelane 5:26
8. "Amor Da Mia Vida" Kgosinkwe, Claasen Black Motion 4:37
9. "Masiqale Kabusha" Kgosinkwe Kgosinkwe, Sekowe, Simelane,  Mthiyane, Sebitlo 5:06
10. "Luna Mandla" Kgosinkwe Masote 5:07
11. "Nxese" Nciza, Kgosinkwe, Simelane Nciza, Sekowe, Simelane, Dlalisa, Mahlangu 5:17
12. "Kuze Kuse" Kgosinkwe, Simelane Sekowe, Dlalisa, Sebitlo 5:21
13. "Nakupenda" (featuring Uhuru) Kgosinkwe, Nciza, Simelane  Mahlangu, Dlalisa 4:24
14. "Ngenxa kaThixo" Kgosinkwe Mofokeng, Ndlangamandla 4:26
15. "Happiness (Oskido & DJ Micks Remix)"  Simelane, Sekowe Mdlongwa, Mseleku 7:54

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed