Regular price R 119.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


  • 1) "Hey Christine"
  • 2) "Reenboog Oor Suid Afrika"
  • 3) "Drakensberge Liefde"
  • 4) "Rigtinglose Mense"
  • 5) "Soen Die Reen"
  • 6) "Alles Vir Liefde"
  • 7) "As Is Verbrande Hout"
  • 8) "Vrienskap Se Water"
  • 9) "Rose & Jack"
  • 10) "Kleinmond Gedig"
  • 11) " Stuur Liefde Aan Ou Toks"
  • 12) "Niemand Neem Hul Kwalik"
  • 13) "Bo-Blink Boogie Woogie"
  • 14) "15 Jaar Met Klavier En Kitaar"
  • 15) "Boervrou Vir Ma"
  • 16) "Mka Se Song"
  • 17) " Halleluja Kersfees"
  • 18) "Ek Sny Dit Af"

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed