Regular price R 149.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


01. Intro
02. Heartbreaker
03. My All
04. Honey
05. Always Be My Baby
06. One Sweet Day
07. Fantasy
08. Hero
09. Dreamlover
10. I'll Be There
11. Emotions
12. I Don't Wanna Cry
13. Someday
14. Love Takes Time
15. Vision Of Love
16. End Credit
17. Heartbreaker (Remix)

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed