Regular price R 149.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



1 1800 26 37 36 78 275 0:44
2 Boepens Vark 3:12
3 Bang Babbelas 3:44
4 Africa for Beginners (feat. Schalk Bezuidenhout) 0:34
5 Jantjie Volstruis (feat. Happy Boys) 3:17
6 To All the Girls (feat. Dirt Nasty) 3:58
7 Kak Soek (feat. Early B) 3:36
8 Twakkie Loves You (feat. Twakkie) 0:38
9 Baby Ek Likes Jou 3:12
10 Siem Salabiem (feat. HHP & Xander Ferreira) 2:48
11 Jack Parow Is 'n Robot (feat. Schalk Bezuidenhout) 1:09
12 Pappa P 3:19
13 Johnny Is Nie Dood Nie (feat. Koos Kombuis) 4:02
14 Vingerafdruk (feat. Hunter Kennedy) 3:19
15 Skop, Skiet En Donderweer (feat. Aewon Wolf & Sketchy Bongo) 3:32
16 Monster 4:22
17 African Time (feat. Schalk Bezuidenhout) 0:37
18 My Koningkryk 3:04

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed