Regular price R 399.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



Side one
1. "Folsom Prison Blues" Johnny Cash 2:42
2. "Dark as the Dungeon" Merle Travis 3:05
3. "I Still Miss Someone" J. Cash, Roy Cash Jr. 1:38
4. "Cocaine Blues" T.J. Arnall 3:01
5. "25 Minutes to Go" Shel Silverstein 3:31
6. "Orange Blossom Special" Ervin T. Rouse 3:01
7. "The Long Black Veil" Marijohn Wilkin, Danny Dill 3:57
Side two
1. "Send a Picture of Mother" Cash 2:11
2. "The Wall" Harlan Howard 1:49
3. "Dirty Old Egg-Suckin' Dog" Jack H. Clement 1:17
4. "Flushed from the Bathroom of Your Heart" Clement 2:39
5. "Jackson" (with June Carter) Billy Edd Wheeler, Jerry Leiber 2:56
6. "Give My Love to Rose" (with June Carter) Cash 2:41
7. "I Got Stripes" Cash, Charlie Williams 1:42
8. "Green, Green Grass of Home" Curly Putman 2:57
9. "Greystone Chapel" Glen Sherley 5:34

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed