Band Of Horses - Everything All The Time

Regular price R 649.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Everything All the Time is the debut album of indie rock band Band of Horses and was released on March 21, 2006, on Sub Pop Records. It features new versions of five of the six songs from the band's Tour EP, some with different titles. The album is the only one to feature original band members Mat Brooke, Chris Early and Tim Meinig.

The album was generally well received by critics. It has a score of 78 out of 100 from 24 critics on the website Metacritic. Pitchfork placed Everything All the Time at number 109 on their list of top 200 albums of the 2000s.

Track listing
1. "The First Song" Band of Horses 3:43
2. "Wicked Gil" Band of Horses 2:57
3. "Our Swords" Band of Horses 2:26
4. "The Funeral" Band of Horses 5:21
5. "Part One" Band of Horses 2:36
6. "The Great Salt Lake" Band of Horses 4:45
7. "Weed Party" Band of Horses 3:09
8. "I Go to the Barn Because I Like The" Band of Horses 3:06
9. "Monsters" Band of Horses 5:21
10. "St. Augustine" Band of Horses 2:41

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed