Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1) Vrydagaand
2) Ek Val Vir Jou
3) Parapapa
4) Bakgat Boogie
5) Ek's Dalk 'n Ses
6) Gatswaai
7) Ek Wens
8) Liefde Is In Die Lug
9) Katrien
10) 9 To Five
11) Loslap
12) Kry Jou Ass By Die Werk
13) Sexy Ding
14) Shut Up En Soen My
15) Song Vir Jou
16) Juffrou De Kok
17) Veg Vir Jou Reg
18) Gee Jouself Vir My
19) Ons Gaan Dit Nie Vat Nie
20) Die Padda
21) Suikerflossie
22) Hi Cassanova
23) Feak

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed