BIG THIEF - Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You

BIG THIEF - Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You

Regular price R 799.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!

Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You is a sprawling double-LP exploring the deepest elements and possibilities of Big Thief. To truly dig into all that the music of Adrianne Lenker, Max Oleartchick, Buck Meek, and James Krivchenia desired in 2020, the band decided to write and record a rambling account of growth as individuals, musicians, and chosen family over 4 distinct recording sessions. 

A1 Change
A2 Time Escaping
A3 Spud Infinity
A4 Certainty
A5 Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You

B1 Sparrow
B2 Little Things
B3 Heavy Bend
B4 Flower Of Blood
B5 Blurred View

C1 Red Moon
C2 Dried Roses
C3 No Reason
C4 Wake Me Up To Drive
C5 Promise Is A Pendulum

D1 12,000 Lines
D2 Simulation Swarm
D3 Love Love Love
D4 The Only Place
D5 Blue Lightning

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed