Regular price R 49.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1 Amazing Grace / Genade Onbeskryflik Groot
2 As Hy Weer Kom
3 Gebed
4 One Day At A Time
5 Bringing In The Sheaves / Bring In Die Gerwe
6 Blye Versekering
7 Dona Nobis Pacem / Vrede Boodskap
8 Emmanuel / God Is Met Ons
9 Gaan My Nie Verby O Heiland
10 In Die Blomtuin / In The Garden
11 Jesus Gee Krag
12 Jesus Ons Aanbid U / Canon
13 Majesteit
14 Bread Of Heaven / U Het Self My Hand Kom Vat
15 Oorwinningslied / Battle Hymn
16 Rock Of Ages / Ewige Rots
17 Soos 'n Hert
18 Loof Die Here
19 Wat 'n Friend Het Ons In Jesus
20 Why Me Lord
21 Nader My God Aan U
22 Praat Ek Mense Engele Tale / Beetheven's symp. 9
23 Jesus Bron Van Al My Vreugde / Jesus Joy Of Man's Desire

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed