Regular price R 349.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



Side one

1. "You're No Good" Jesse Fuller 1:40
2. "Talkin' New York" Bob Dylan 3:20
3. "In My Time of Dyin'" Traditional, arranged by Dylan 2:40
4. "Man of Constant Sorrow" Traditional, arranged by Dylan 3:10
5. "Fixin' to Die" Bukka White 2:22
6. "Pretty Peggy-O" Traditional, arranged by Dylan 3:23
7. "Highway 51" Curtis Jones 2:52
Total length: 19:27

Side two

1. "Gospel Plow" Traditional, arranged by Dylan 1:47
2. "Baby, Let Me Follow You Down" Traditional arranged by Eric Von Schmidt 2:37
3. "House of the Risin' Sun" Traditional arranged by Dave Van Ronk 5:20
4. "Freight Train Blues" John Lair, 2:18
5. "Song to Woody" Dylan 2:42
6. "See That My Grave Is Kept Clean" Blind Lemon Jefferson 2:43
Total length: 17:27

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed