Buffalo Tom – Let Me Come Over (25th Anniversary Edition)

Regular price R 799.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!

Let Me Come Over
A1 Staples
A2 Taillights Fade
A3 Mountains Of Your Head
A4 Mineral
A5 Darl
A6 Larry

B1 Velvet Roof
B2 I'm Not There
B3 Stymied
B4 Porchlight
B5 Frozen Lake
B6 Saving Grace

Live From London ULU 1992
C1 Staples
C2 Taillights Fade
C3 Larry
C4 I'm Not There
C5 Velvet Roof

D1 Sunflower Suit
D2 Mineral
D3 Sally Brown
D4 Enemy
D5 Birdbrain

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed