Cat Power – You Are Free

Regular price R 649.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 6 items in stock!

Gatefold sleeve. Includes a fold-out insert with lyrics and credits.
Includes free download of the album.
120 gram reissue

A1 I Don't Blame You 3:01
A2 Free 3:31
A3 Good Woman
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – David Campbell
Violin – Warren Ellis
Vocals – E.V.*, Emma (14), Maggie (9)
A4 Speak For Me
Drums, Bass – D.G.*
A5 Werewolf
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – David Campbell
Written-By – Michael Hurley
A6 Fool 3:46
A7 He War
Drums – D.G.*, T.H. (4)

B1 Shaking Paper
Drums – D.G.*
B2 Babydoll 2:53
B3 Maybe Not 4:15
B4 Names 4:48
B5 Half Of You 2:38
B6 Keep On Runnin' (Crawlin' Black Spider)
Written-By – John Lee Hooker
B7 Evolution
Vocals – E.V.*

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed