Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1. "Love Rain" (Head Nod Remix) (featuring Mos Def) Jill ScottVidal Davis  5:02
2. "Daydreamin'" (featuring Lupe Fiasco)  3:47
3. "Good Morning Heartache" (featuring Chris Botti) 6:10
4. "Said Enough" (featuring the Isley Brothers)  5:02
5. "One Time" (featuring Eric Roberson) 3:51
6. "Let Me" (featuring Sérgio Mendes and 4:02
7. "8 Minutes to Sunrise" (featuring Common) 4:26
8. "Funky for You" (featuring Common and Bilal) 5:51
9. "Sometimes I Wonder" (featuring Darius Rucker) 4:11
10. "Slide" (featuring Jeff Bradshaw) 4:21
11. "The Rain" (featuring Will Smith) 4:33
12. "God Bless the Child" (featuring Al Jarreau and George Benson) 3:37
13. "Kingdom Come" (featuring Kirk Franklin) Franklin Kingdom Come, 2001 4:28
14. "Love Rain" (Coffee Shop Mix) (featuring Mos Def) 4:16

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed