Regular price R 79.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



A1 Concert In The Park– Hungry Child 4:20
A2 Hotline (3)– Dance Mama 3:00
A3 Steve Kekana– Raising My Family 4:18
A4 Brenda And The Big Dudes*– Weekend Special 4:35
A5 Pierre De Charmoy– Live On 3:23
A6 Mara Louw– Motla Le Pula 3:42
B1 Harari Featuring Sipho "Hotstix" Mabuse*– I'm Waiting 4:15
B2 Ella Mental– See Yourself (Clowns) 3:44
B3 Supa Frika– Love Satisfaction 4:37
B4 éVoid– Junk Jive 2:49
B5 Umoja (2)– Oneness 4:25
B6 Feather Control– Through The Window 3:30
C1 Juluka– Scatterlings Of Africa 3:00
C2 Face To Face (8)– Night Of The Long Knives 3:30
C3 Via Afrika– Hey Boy 4:52
C4 Street Kids (2)– I'm Mobile 4:42
C5 Petit Cheval– Taking A Fall 3:16
C6 Neville Nash– One Of Those Nights 4:03
D1 Blondie*– Inside Out 6:43
D2 Margaret Singana– Hamba Bekile 2:33
D3 The Rockets (21)– Situations 3:39
D4 All Night Radio (2)– Breaking Hearts 3:47
D5 The Working Girls*– Checkmate 4:29

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed