Regular price R 399.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


Side One
1. "Crazy Crazy Nights" Paul Stanley, Adam Mitchell Stanley 3:47
2. "I'll Fight Hell to Hold You" Stanley, Mitchell, Bruce Kulick Stanley 4:10
3. "Bang Bang You" Stanley, Desmond Child Stanley 3:53
4. "No, No, No" Gene Simmons, Kulick, Eric Carr Simmons 4:19
5. "Hell or High Water" Simmons, Kulick Simmons 3:28
6. "My Way" Stanley, Child, Bruce Turgon Stanley 3:58

Side Two
7. "When Your Walls Come Down" Stanley, Mitchell, Kulick Stanley 3:25
8. "Reason to Live" Stanley, Child Stanley 4:00
9. "Good Girl Gone Bad" Simmons, Davitt Sigerson, Peter Diggins Simmons 4:35
10. "Turn On the Night" Stanley, Diane Warren Stanley 3:18
11. "Thief in the Night" Simmons, Mitch Weissman Simmons 4:07

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed