Regular price R 349.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



1. "Vinger Alleen (Ft. Adriaan Brand)" 3:36
2. "Oorlewing 101 (Ft. Arno Krüger)" 3:26
3. "Leja (Ft. Arno Krüger)" 4:36
4. "Nare Kaskenades (feat. Arno Krüger)" 4:11
5. "Noorderlig (Ft. Jack Parow)" 3:42
6. "Die Vraagstuk (Ft. Jack Parow)" 3:49
7. "Hyg Duiwel (Ft. Laudo Liebenberg)" 4:03
8. "Klein Tambotieboom (Ft. Francois Van Coke)" 3:36
9. "Sonrotse (Ft. Francois Van Coke)" 5:30
10. "Pille Vir Kersfees (Ft. Frieda Van Der Heever)" 3:36
11. "Pêrels & Lewensredders (Ft. Frieda Van Der Heever)" 3:24
12. "Doodgewone Aand (Ft. Thieve)" 4:41
13. "Ek Dink Aan Jou (As Dit Reen) (Ft. Thieve)" 3:31
14. "Way To Go (Ft. Thieve)" 3:52
15. "Our Heritage (2010 Remix Ft. Soweto Gospel Choir, JR, HHP & Jack Parow)" 3:19
16. "Pile Vir Kersfees (Acoustic Live)" 3:45

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed