Regular price R 399.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1. "I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)" Don Dougherty, Ellis Reynolds, Al J. Neiburg 3:15
2. "Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)" Rube Bloom, Johnny Mercer 3:04
3. "I'll Buy That Dream" Herbert Magidson 3:16
4. "If You Were the Only Girl (In the World)" Clifford Grey, Nat Ayer 3:03
5. "Blue Moon" Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart 3:07
6. "Everybody Loves Somebody" Sam Coslow, Irving Taylor, Ken Lane 3:11
7. "I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)" Fred E. Ahlert, Roy Turk 2:36
8. "Gimme a Little Kiss, Will Ya, Huh?" Maceo Pinkard 2:18
9. "Hands Across the Table" Jean Delettre 2:18
10. "Smile" Charlie Chaplin, John Turner, Geoffrey Parsons 2:58
11. "My Melancholy Baby" Ernie Burnett, George A. Norton 2:45
12. "Baby Won't You Please Come Home" Charles Warfield, Clarence Williams 2:18

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed