Regular price R 199.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


1. "Battle Hymn / Rapid Fire" Painkiller & British Steel 5:25
2. "Metal Gods" British Steel 4:36
3. "Heading Out to the Highway" Point of Entry 4:53
4. "Judas Rising" Angel of Retribution 4:59
5. "Starbreaker" Sin After Sin 4:31
6. "Victim of Changes" Al Atkins, Halford, Tipton, Downing Sad Wings of Destiny 11:28
7. "Never Satisfied" Atkins, Downing Rocka Rolla 6:15
8. "Diamonds & Rust" (Joan Baez cover) Joan Baez Sin After Sin 4:57
9. "Dawn of Creation / Prophecy" Nostradamus 6:14
10. "Night Crawler" Painkiller 6:37
11. "Turbo Lover" Turbo 7:00
12. "Beyond the Realms of Death" Halford, Les Binks Stained Class 7:37
13. "The Sentinel" Defenders of the Faith 6:02
14. "Blood Red Skies" Ram It Down 8:43
15. "The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)" (Fleetwood Mac cover) Peter Green Hell Bent for Leather 4:38
16. "Breaking the Law" British Steel 2:36
17. "Painkiller" Painkiller 8:58
18. "The Hellion / Electric Eye" Screaming for Vengeance 5:22
19. "Hell Bent for Leather" Tipton Hell Bent for Leather 9:15
20. "You've Got Another Thing Comin'" Screaming for Vengeance 12:54
21. "Living After Midnight" British Steel 6:37

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed