Regular price R 499.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



1. "Everything_Now (Continued)" Arcade Fire 0:46
2. "Everything Now" Arcade FireSteve MackeyThomas Bangalter 5:03
3. "Signs of Life" Arcade FireMackeyBangalter 4:36
4. "Creature Comfort" Arcade FireMackeyGeoff Barrow 4:43
5. "Peter Pan" Arcade FireMackeyMarkus Dravs 2:48
6. "Chemistry" Arcade FireDravs 3:37
7. "Infinite Content" Arcade Fire 1:37
8. "Infinite_Content" Arcade Fire 1:41
9. "Electric Blue" Arcade FireMackeyBangalterDravs 4:02
10. "Good God Damn" Arcade FireMackey 3:34
11. "Put Your Money on Me" Arcade FireMackeyBangalterEric Heigle 5:53
12. "We Don't Deserve Love" Arcade Fire 6:29
13. "Everything Now (Continued)" Arcade Fire 2:22

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed