Regular price R 199.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1. "Purple Haze" Single A-side 2:51
2. "Fire" Are You Experienced 2:43
3. "The Wind Cries Mary" Single A-side (UK), B-side (US) 3:20
4. "Hey Joe" (Billy Roberts) Single A-side 3:29
5. "All Along the Watchtower" (Bob Dylan) Single A-side 3:58
6. "Stone Free" Single B-side of "Hey Joe" (UK) 3:35
7. "Crosstown Traffic" Electric Ladyland 2:19
8. "Manic Depression" Are You Experienced 3:42
9. "Little Wing" Axis: Bold as Love 2:25
10. "If 6 Was 9" Axis: Bold as Love 5:34
11. "Foxey Lady" Are You Experienced 3:18
12. "Bold as Love" Axis: Bold as Love 4:11
13. "Castles Made of Sand" Axis: Bold as Love 2:47
14. "Red House" Are You Experienced (UK edition) 3:50
15. "Voodoo Child (Slight Return)" Electric Ladyland 5:12
16. "Freedom" The Cry of Love 3:25
17. "Night Bird Flying" The Cry of Love 3:50
18. "Angel" The Cry of Love 4:22
19. "Dolly Dagger" Rainbow Bridge 4:45
20. "Star Spangled Banner" (adapted by Hendrix[7]) Woodstock: Music from the Original Soundtrack and More (1970) 3:46

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed