Fleet Foxes – First Collection 2006-2009 (Limited Edition) (LP + 3×10″ Boxset)

Regular price R 1,299.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Limited Edition LP plus 3x10" boxset

A1. Sun It Rises
A2. White Winter Hymnal
A3. Ragged Wood
A4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
A5. Quiet Houses
A6. He Doesn’t Know Why
B1. Heard Them Stirring
B2. Your Protector
B3. Meadowlarks
B4. Blue Ridge Mountains
B5. Oliver James

. Sun Giant EP
C1. Sun Giant
C2. Drops in the River
C3. English House
D1. Mykonos
D2. Innocent Son

. The First EP
E1. She Got Dressed
E2. In the Hot Hot Rays
E3. Anyone Who’s Anyone
F1. Textbook Love
F2. So Long to the Headstrong
F3. Icicle Tusk

. B-Sides & Rarities
G1. False Knight on the Road
G2. Silver Dagger
G3. White Lace Regretfully
G4. Isles
H1. Ragged Wood (Transition Basement Sketch)
H2. He Doesn’t Know Why (Demo)
H3. English House (Basement Demo)
H4. Hot Air (Basement Sketch)


Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed