Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes

Regular price R 749.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Fleet Foxes is the debut studio album by American band Fleet Foxes, released on June 3, 2008, by Sub Pop and Bella Union. The album garnered wide praise from critics, many of whom named it one of the best albums of the 2000s and one of the greatest debut albums of all time.

A1     Sun It Rises
A2     White Winter Hymnal
A3     Ragged Wood
A4     Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
A5     Quiet Houses
A6     He Doesn’t Know Why

B1     Heard Them Stirring
B2     Your Protector (Flute – Gwen Owen)
B3     Meadowlarks
B4     Blue Ridge Mountains
B5     Oliver James

Sun Giant EP
C1     Sun Giant
C2     Drops In The River
C3     English House
D1     Mykonos
D2     Innocent Son

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed