Regular price R 999.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dance Fever is the fifth studio album by English indie rock band Florence and the Machine, released on 13 May 2022 by Polydor Records. Work on the album was originally scheduled for early 2020 in New York City; however, due to the COVID-19 pandemic, recording took place in London instead

1 King 4:40
2 Free 3:54
3 Choreomania 3:33
4 Back in Town 3:55

5 Girls Against God 4:40
6 Dream Girl Evil 3:47
7 Prayer Factory 1:13
8 Cassandra 4:17
9 Heaven Is Here 1:51

10 Daffodil 3:34
11 My Love 3:51
12 Restraint 0:47
13 The Bomb 2:44
14 Morning Elvis 4:22

15 Cassandra acoustic
16 Free acoustic

17 Morning Elvis acoustic
18 My Love Acoustic

19 Search and Destroy


Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed