Regular price R 149.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 5 items in stock!


1. First Steps
2. Turn, Turn, Turn
3. The Long And Winding Road
4. Africa
5. Without You
6. Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
7. Sealed With A Kiss
8. Blackbird
9. We Can Work It Out
10. All Along The Watchtower
11. Corrina Corrina
12. Polly Von
13. American Pie
14. The Last Thing On My Mind
15. Footsteps

Bonus DVD
1. When Winter Comes
2. The Road To Freedom
3. The Same Sun
4. Five Past Dreams
5. Natasha Dance
6. Lebanese Night
7. A Rainy Night In Paris
8. Songbird
9. St. Peter s Gate
10. Medley
11. Snow Is Falling
12. Borderline
13. Sailing Away
14. The Words I Love You
15. The Lady In Red
16. The Journey
17. Living In The World
18. Read My Name
19. Don t Pay The Ferryman
20. High On Emotion
21. The Snows of New York 

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed