Regular price R 599.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 98 items in stock!

Iconic South African punk rockers FUZIGISH release their commanding self-titled album in 2022 via Mongrel Records. Marking the band's 25th-anniversary Platinum-selling producer Matthew Fink (Anna Wolf / The Medicine Dolls / Black Cat Bones / WONDERboom) stacks the band's 6th full-length release with a potent velocity that breaks powerful new ground. Lined with their signature horns, pounding drums, rock-solid bass & riff-heavy leanings, the album has a sonic ferocity that will satiate established fans and stealthy reach for new fans alike..."

No one knows where the name came from, and it all happened such a long time ago that nobody can really remember…circa 1997 - 25 years ago to be exact!

Track Listing:
1. Persistence
2. This Is What I Know
3. No Regrets
4. N.S.D.P
5. The Writings On The Wall
6. Redefine
7. Believer
8. Man Down
9. Go
10. No Wrong No Right
11. Saddle Up
12. It Goes Like That

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed