Regular price R 699.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!


A1. This Is Just The Beginning
A2. Candylion
A3. The Court Of King Arthur
A4. Lonsome Words
A5. Cycle Of Violence
A6. Painting People Blue

B1. Beacon In The Darkness
B2. Con Cari o
B3. Gyrru Gyrru Gyrru

B4. Now That The Feeling Has Gone
B5. Ffrwydriad Yn Y Ffurfafen

C1. Skylon!

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed