Regular price R 699.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


1. Aquí, Port Lligat 01:31
2. New Haven 03:40
3. Uptight 00:32
4. Do Me 04:51
5. Greater Antilles 01:24
6. Nine 04:28
7. Frontin 02:44
8. Untitled 12 03:51
9. Ahead The Ship Sleeps 03:52
10. Rolling 01:27
11. Dos Gardenias 03:19
12. Heart & Soul 04:54
13. Grief 03:37
14. In The Shit 03:51
15. Danger 03:42
16. Some Jazz Shit 06:12
17. Greater Antilles Part 2 01:42

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed