Regular price R 999.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



A1. Missing Pieces
A2. Sixteen Saltines
A3. Freedom At 21
A4. Love Interruption
A5. Blunderbuss
A6. Hypocritical Kiss
A7. Weep Themselves To Sleep

B1. I'm Shakin'
B2. Trash Tongue Talker
B3. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
B4. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
B5. On And On And On
B6. Take Me With You When You Go

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed