Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Volume four in this series of trendsetting SA Indie Music featuring artists like Sannie Fox, Kongos, WonderBoom, The Black Cat Bones and new braking artists like Bradley Grey and John Niel.


1: Voodoo Doll - WONDERboom
2: Western Fog - KONGOS
3: Don't Stop the Music - Bradley Grey
4: I'm Your Man - Lucas J
5: Trouble - John Niel
6: Mad World - Parts X Fiction
7: The Greatest Show on Earth (feat. Garnet Muller) - The Black Cat Bones
8: By the River - MoMo
9: Hole in a Ring - Cindy Alter
10: Record Player - Sannie Fox
11: Guide (feat. Neill Solomon) - Bruce Dennill
12: Silver & Gold - Tim Parr
13: Come with Me - Ramdaz
14: I Alone - Lindsay McGuire & Beverly Jayne
15: We've All Been There - The Shabs

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed