Regular price R 899.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second studio album from the American hip hop artist. Featuring guest appearances from Jay Rock, Drake, MC Eiht and Anna Wise, it is a concept album following the story of Lamar's upbringing in California. This deluxe edition features three bonus tracks.

Track Listing:
1. Sherane Aka Master Splinter's Daughter - Kendrick Lamar (4.33)
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe - Kendrick Lamar (5.1)
3. Backseat Freestyle - Kendrick Lamar (3.32)
4. The Art of Peer Pressure - Kendrick Lamar (5.24)
5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock) - Kendrick Lamar (6.26)
6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake) - Kendrick Lamar (5)
7. Good Kid - Kendrick Lamar (3.34)
8. M.A.A.d City (Feat. MC Eiht) - Kendrick Lamar (5.5)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) - Kendrick Lamar (5.13)
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst - Kendrick Lamar (12.03)
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise) - Kendrick Lamar (7.23)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre) - Kendrick Lamar (4.08)
1. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre) (Bonus Track) - Kendrick Lamar (5.52)
2. Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track) - Kendrick Lamar (4.38)
3. Now Or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (Bonus Track) - Kendrick Lamar (4.17)

Year of Production: 2012

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed