Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



1) Gypsy Love (Lovers Mix)
2) Cubaisland
3) La Diva Dance (Original Mix)
4) Bailar a Musika
5) Flower of Life
6) Wild Rose (Sweet Mix)
7) The Mexican Bandito
8) Groove Down
9) Dance Fever (Dance Remix)
10) No Tranco
11) Fade Into Life
12) Latin Dancer (Deep Mix)
13) Follow Me (Nova Mix)
14) Rouge Noir (T. Sage)
15) Dance with U (Cool Mix)
16) Groove Nation
17) Unforgettable Love
18) Ausente Luna (Far Away Mix)
19) Sunset
20) Take My Herat
21) Love War
22) Para Tu, Me Amor (Love Mix)
23) Casa Grande
24) Mi Vida (Time to Go Mix)
25) Echo (Bassbin Mix)
26) Borrowed Corazon
27) Cuban Eyes (Solar Mix)
28) Dane Diva
29) Tell Me U Want Me (Chilli Mix)
30) Deep Love (Bossanova Mix)

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed