Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



Disk 1

1 Without Words - Natures Plan
2 Quest - Azymuth
3 Para de Fazer [4 Hero Mix] - Marcos Valle
4 Mar - Mettle Music
5 Panacea - Fragile State
6 Fatback [Bossa Mix] - Brazilifunk
7 Fade in to Life - Arclight
8 Rio Nights [Samba Mix] - Nicos
9 Look Back [Rear View Mix]
10 Creatures [Agent K Remix] - Dust
Disk 2
1 Brazilien Beat [funky lowlives mix] - Masters at Work
2 Long [4 Hero Dub] - Nathan Haines
3 Echo [Bassbin Mix] - Orchestra PM
4 Cuba Libre [Dancehall Mix] - Sham
5 Next Step - Cutless Quartet
6 Groove Down - Parisien Collective
7 Urban Nights [Dub Mix] - Urban Knights
8 Time for Change
9 About Midnight
10 Rouge Noir - Loop Stars
Disk 3
1 Atabaque - Jazzanova
2 Bottle [Hermano Mix] - Omega Mantra
3 Better Days [Deep Mix] - Mettle Music
4 Blue Lounge [Azur Mix] - Professor
5 Barcelona - Christophe Goze
6 Another Life [Cradle Mix] - Sylvia Mondas
7 Casa Grande - Afro Stars
8 Hispana el Hambra - Black Shore
9 Clear Blue Sky - Afterlife,
10 Unforgettable Love - PSG & Cisko

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed